Skip to content ↓
Our Federation Highlees Primary School
Eyrescroft Primary School

Primary School

Inspire • Achieve • Celebrate

Who's Who

Adults In Our School - September 2019

Executive Principal - Mrs Emma Ward

Head Of School - Miss Sophie Dines 

Assistant Head of School - Mrs Emma Panton

Personal Assistant To The Head of School and HR Admin- Mrs Leanne McGregor

Federation SENco - Mrs Kathryn Black

Safeguarding & Welfare Officer - Mrs Lisa Sibthorpe

Finance Manager - Mrs Tracy Wright

Site Manager - Mr Mark Hooper

Federation HR Manager - Mrs Sara Forrest

Office Manager - Mrs Rachel Windsor

Administrative Assistant and Personal Assistant to Mrs Ward - Mrs Deborah Keniston

SEND Administrator - Mrs Lisa Nagle

Key Stage 1

Mrs Michelle Firth - Reception

Miss Sarah Dines - Reception

Miss Chloe McQuade - Year 1

Mrs Hannah Fletcher - Year 1

Miss Katie Hope - Year 1 

Mrs Ewelina Rush - Year 2

Mrs Amy Leighton - Year 2

Key Stage 2

Miss Rebecca Tsang - Year 3

Mrs Lisa Gregory - Year 3

Mrs Kathryn Elcox - Year 4 

Mrs Carla Saladino - Year 4

Miss Alexandra Cooper - Year 5

Mr Ryan Rouse - Year 5 

Miss Steph Lowe - Year 5

Mrs Wendy Green -  Year 6

Mr Samuel Bramley - Year 6

Mr Andrew Dearlove - Year 6

Mr Benjamin Panting - Sports Coach for all years

Teaching Assistants

We have a great team of teaching assistants who support our teachers throughout the school and offer care and understanding to all our children in school.

Mrs Mary Parkinson - HLTA

Mrs Kim Sperring - HLTA

Ms Nicola Marcotto - HLTA

Mrs Sharon Culpin-Smart - Specialist Teaching Assistant SEND 

Mrs Karen Campbell

Mrs Sandra Jubb

Mr Thomas Kent

Mrs Karen Mitcham

Mrs Katharine Mitson

Mrs Helen Prisk

Mrs Linda Randall

Mrs Roshan Sayeed

Mrs Julia Sharpe

Mrs Amanda Brown - Nursery Nurse

Midday Supervisors

The lunchtime team supervise lunchtimes and make sure the children have plenty of activities to enjoy, creating a happy environment for the children to enjoy themselves in and ensure lunchtimes are run smoothly yet energetically.

Our Midday Supervisor team is:

Ms Joanne Garnham

Mrs Slavomira Albrecht 

Mr Ian Ayres

Miss Theresa Ayres

Miss Kerry Brogan

Miss Hayley Edwin

Mrs Ruth Burt

Miss Emma Gilbert

Miss Tracey Holland

Mrs Carol Hurdman

Ms Michelle Lobley

Mrs Sarah McNally

Miss Nicola Moore

Mrs Kirsty Riddler

Mrs Louise Townson

Mrs Gemma Wright

Miss Kelly Wright

Cleaning Team

Mr Ian Ayres

Miss Theresa Ayres

Mrs Carol Hurdman

Miss Nicola Moore

Mrs Louise Townson

Mr Raymond Turnbull