Skip to content ↓
Our Federation Eyrescroft Primary School
Highlees Primary School

Primary School

Bringing out the Best

Who's Who

Adults in our School


Executive Principal: Mrs Emma Ward
Head of School: Mrs Joanne Stroud
Federation Vice Principal: Mrs Gemma Brown
SENCo: Ms Kathryn Black
Learning and Development Leader: Mrs Gemma Brown
Progress and Attainment Leaders: Mr Graham (EYFS); Mrs Gemma Brown (Year's 1/2); Miss Hannam (Year's 3/4); Mrs Boothdale (Year's 5/6)
Business Manager: Mrs Victoria Brown
Site Manager: Mr Matthew Sanderson
Federation HR Manager: Mrs Sara Forrest
Office Manager: Miss Sara Hamlet

Office Staff: Mrs Lisa Williams, Mrs Heather Hemsworth

PA to Mrs Stroud: Mrs Rebecca Wade

SEND Administrator: Mrs Lisa Nagle


Key Stage 1

Mr Graham: Reception
Mrs Yates: Reception
Miss Carcas: Year 1
Miss Jackson: Year 1
Mrs Boothdale: Year 2
Ms Hills: Year 2

Key Stage 2

Miss Weeks: Year 3
Ms Thurley: Year 3
Miss Hannam: Year 4
Ms Callender: Year 4
Mr Dullaghan: Year 5
Ms Palmer: Year 5
Miss Nicholls: Year 6
Mrs Morley: Year 6
Mrs Jan Marshall: 1 to 1 Support
Miss Louise Pike: Raising Standards Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jane Ladha
Mrs Janet Moss
Mrs Mumtaz Alibhai
Mrs Paula Metharam
Mrs Michelle McLoughlin
Mrs Jasvindar Kaur Singh
Mrs Sarah Temple
Mrs Lisa Davies
Mrs Lisa Leedell
Mrs Rachel Prosser
Miss Zoe Baker
Mrs Kerstie Papworth
Miss Carolyn Coenen
Mrs Judita Kairiene
Ms Rose House
Mrs Tracy Jarvis - HLTA
Mrs Sally Allen - EAL HLTA
Mrs Sharon Edwards - HLTA and Learning Mentor
Mrs Suzette Weston - HLTA and SEND
Mrs Louise Sharp - ICT Technician
Mrs Sharon Pearson - Learning Mentor

Mrs Aneta Weigelt-Garwolinska - HLTA

We have a great team of teaching assistants, who support our teachers throughout the school and offer care and understanding to all our children in school.

Midday Supervisors

The lunchtime team supervise lunchtimes and make sure the children have plenty of activities to enjoy, creating a happy environment for the children. They ensure lunchtimes are run smoothly yet energetically.

Our Midday Supervisor team are:
Mrs Samantha McDougall: Midday Supervisor
Mrs Sarah Temple
Miss Claire Dowds
Mrs Lisa Davies
Miss Sam Parker
Mrs Janet Moss
Miss Janette Jarvis
Mrs Paula Metheram
Mrs Mumtaz Alibhai
Mrs Lisa Leedell
Miss Tammy Goodhead
Mrs Sharyn Moses

Miss Edyta Stobienia

Mrs Marion Carroll